Gecko Grill - Gilbert
Gecko Grille for dinner last night. They have 3 salsas, which always makes me happy, I like choices. Husband had a crab relleno burro, and he loved it. I just had a sampler platter, which was a little bland, but pretty good. The guacamole was way too bright green to be fresh, so it creeped me out a little, but it was good. It’s hella far from our house, so we won’t be going there often, but if we find ourselves in the area, I’d love to go back again
Labels: Mexican

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home